Pulse.com.gh logo
Go


African Magic Channel Watch AMC series for non-stop entertainment

Are you eager to know about the brilliant minds in front and behind the camera involved in making amazing stories come alive?

  • Published: , Refreshed:

Are you a movie lover? Are you eager to know about the brilliant minds in front and behind the camera involved in making amazing stories come alive?

Watch AMC series for non-stop entertainment play

Watch AMC series for non-stop entertainment

 

Get access to all the juicy gist and more on AMC Movie Talk showing on AMC Series – Mondays and Fridays on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134), Azam (CH 252), Kwese (CH 145), Zuku (CH 226), and Black (CH 206) by 20:30 GMT/21:30 WAT/22:30 CAT  and  AMC Movies – Tuesdays and Thursdays also on Startimes (CH 018); Startsat (CH 185), Azam (CH 301), Kwese (CH 160), Zuku (CH 230), and Black (CH 206) by 20:30 GMT/21:30 WAT/22:30 CAT 

AMC Series is dedicated to offering you and your loved ones outstanding entertainment with unmissable comedy and drama Series from Monday to Friday.

In addition to our exclusive entertainment show, AMC Movie Talk, enjoy brand new series such as Two Dry Girls, So Wrong So Wright 2.0, This Thing Called Marriage, Lekki Wives, Stars & Scars, Delilah, Life Is A Teacher and other exciting shows.

Catch all these and much more on AMC SERIES on Startimes (CH 072), Startsat (CH 134), Azam (CH 252), Kwese (CH 145), Zuku (CH 226), and Black (CH 206) every day from 18:00 GMT/19:00 WAT/20:00 CAT.

This is a featured post.

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Ghana?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +233507713497, Social Media @pulseghana: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.com.gh.

Recommended Articles

Recommended Videos