Meet the Jury for the Pulse Influencer Awards

The jury comprises of the brightest minds from across the globe who have a wealth of experience in the digital/media/partnership landscape. They will be responsible for screening the submitted nominations and selecting the Top 10 nominees per category. The Jury process will be transparent and fair and each nomination will be scored based on our criteria.

Nancy Adobea Anane

Nancy Adobea Anane is an enterprising broadcast journalist with over 15 years experience in reporting, news reading and presentation on both radio and television.

Nana Akua Addo

Nana Akua Addo is an award-winning fashion icon known for her Avant Garde sense of style. The red carpet is her theater to exhibit the beauty of fashion.

Adeola Oluwatobi

Adeola Oluwatobi leads partnerships for Showmax in West Africa. He is vastly experienced in comms, marketing and brand development.

Joanne Williamson

Joanne Williamson is an international media professional currently based in Johannesburg, South Africa, where she supports News and Entertainment publishers across Africa with their business strategies on both Facebook and Instagram.

Jocelyne Muhutu-Remy

Jocelyne Muhutu-Remy leads Facebook’s Strategic Media Partnerships across Sub-Saharan Africa. She is passionate about great storytelling, empowering African media and amplifying Africa’s voice in the world.

Ameyaw Debrah

Ameyaw Debrah is the founder of Ameyaw Debrah Media. Over the years he has excelled in the online media space winning awards all over the globe for his works and has successfully built a strong following on social media, making him one of the most influential online personalities in Africa.