All The Songs From ABC’s ‘Stumptown’ Soundtrack

All the Songs From ABC’s ‘Stumptown’ Soundtrack
  • Stumptown is ABC's new drama that stars Cobie Smulders.
  • It's a fun 'detective' show that doesn't have a boring moment.
  • The show's music is greatthat's why you're here.

ABC's new series Stumptown isn't exactly re-inventing the wheel. But with Cobie Smulders leading the cast at her charismatic best (plus New Girl's Jake Johnson! As a bartender!), it's exactly the type of 'loose cannon private detective' show you need this fall.

One thing that stands out about Stumptown from the very first episode is the soundtrack that accompanies the on-screen adventures of Dex, Smulders' character. While much of the show's background, tone-setting, instrumental music is composed by Gabriel Mann and Rebecca Kneubuhl, there are a few moments early on when a song comes on, and you can't help but audibly go "ooh!" (you might never hear "Love Will Keep Us Together" the same way again). And what more could you ever want in a soundtrack than that?

That's why we're tracking all the songs from Stumptown's soundtrack right here. This post will be updated, so stay tuned. For now, check out the songs that have made the show so far:

"Sweet Caroline" Neil Diamond

"Heart of Glass" Blondie

"Love Will Keep Us Together" Captain & Tenille

"Buena Onda" Lee Richardson, Joonathan Murrill, Tom Ford, James Cocozza, Harold Alejandro Guerrero Echavarria

"Drip" Tia P

"I Think We're Alone Now" Tiffany

"Love Train" The O'Jays

"Think (About It)" Lyn Collins


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or: