Pulse.com.gh logo
Go


Russia 2018 Fixtures and kick off times for the upcoming FIFA World Cup

This is the schedule and times that the FIFA World Cup games will be played

  • Published:
play Fixtures and times for the upcoming FIFA World Cup

64 matches will be played in the 2018 FIFA World Cup starting with Russia's opening game against Saudi Arabia.

READ MORE: Brazil announce World Cup squad without injured Dani Alves

 

GROUP STAGE

1 Thu 14-Jun 15: 00 Russia v Saudi Arabia

2 Fri 15-Jun 12: 00 Egypt v Uruguay

3 Fri 15-Jun 18: 00 Portugal v Spain

4 Fri 15-Jun 15:00 Morocco v Iran

5 Sat 16-Jun 10:00 France v Australia

6 Sat 16-Jun 16:00 Peru v Denmark

7 Sat 16-Jun 13:00 Argentina v Iceland

8 Sat 16-Jun 19:00 Croatia v Nigeria

9 Sun 17-Jun 18:00 Brazil v Switzerland

10 Sun 17-Jun 12:00 Costa Rica v Serbia

11 Sun 17-Jun 15:00 Germany v Mexico

12 Mon 18-Jun 12:00 Sweden v Korea Rep

13 Mon 18-Jun 15:00 Belgium v Panama

14 Mon 18-Jun 18:00 Tunisia v England

15 Tue 19-Jun 15:00 Poland v Senegal

16 Tue 19-Jun 12:00 Colombia v Japan

17 Tue 19-Jun 18:00 Russia v Egypt

18 Wed 20-Jun 15:00 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia

19 Wed 20-Jun 12:00 Portugal v Morocco

20 Wed 20-Jun 18:00 Iran v Spain

21 Thu 21-Jun 15:00 France v Peru

22 Thu 21-Jun 12:00 Denmark v Australia

23 Thu 21-Jun 18:00 Argentina v Croatia

24 Fri 22-Jun 15:00 Nigeria v Iceland

25 Fri 22-Jun 12:00 Brazil v Costa Rica

26 Fri 22-Jun 18:00 Serbia v Switzerland

27 Sat 23-Jun 18:00 Germany v Sweden

28 Sat 23-Jun 15:00 Korea Rep v Mexico

29 Sat 23-Jun 12:00 Belgium v Tunisia

30 Sun 24-Jun 12:00 England v Panama

31 Sun 24-Jun 18:00 Poland v Colombia

32 Sun 24-Jun 15:00 Japan v Senegal

33 Mon 25-Jun 14:00 Uruguay v Russia

34 Mon 25-Jun 14:00 Saudi Arabia v Egypt

35 Mon 25-Jun 18:00 Iran v Portugal

36 Mon 25-Jun 18:00 Spain v Morocco

37 Tue 26-Jun 14:00 Denmark v France

38 Tue 26-Jun 14:00 Australia v Peru

39 Tue 26-Jun 18:00 Nigeria v Argentina

40 Tue 26-Jun 18:00 Iceland v Croatia

 

41 Wed 27-Jun 18:00 Serbia v Brazil

42 Wed 27-Jun 18:00 Switzerland v Costa Rica

43 Wed 27-Jun 14:00 Korea Rep v Germany

44 Wed 27-Jun 14:00 Mexico v Sweden

45 Thu 28-Jun 18:00 England v Belgium

46 Thu 28-Jun 108:0 Panama v Tunisia

47 Thu 28-Jun 14:00 Japan v Poland

48 Thu 28-Jun 14:00 Senegal v Colombia

 

ROUND of 16

Match Day Date KO Team/Group Channel

49 Sat 30-Jun 1900 1A v 2B

50 Sat 30-Jun 14:00 1C v 2D

51 Sun 1-Jul 14:00 1B v 2A

52 Sun 1-Jul 18:00 1D v 2C

53 Mon 2-Jul 14:00 1E v 2F

54 Mon 2-Jul 18:00 1G v 2H

55 Tue 3-Jul 15:00 1F v 2E

56 Tue 3-Jul 18:00 1H v 2G

56 Tue 3-Jul 18:00 1H v 2G

 

QUARTER FINALS

57 Fri 6-Jul 14:00 W49 v W50

58 Fri 6-Jul 18:00 W53 v W54

59 Sat 7-Jul 18:00 W51 v W52

60 Sat 7-Jul 14:00 W55 v W56

 

SEMI FINALS

61 Tue 10-Jul 18:00 W57 v W58

62 Wed 11-Jul 18:00 W59 v W60

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

63 Sat 14-Jul 14:00 L61 v L62

FINAL

64 Sun 15-Jul 15:00 W61 v W62

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Ghana?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +233507713497, Social Media @pulseghana: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.com.gh.

Recommended Articles

Recommended Videos




Top Articles

1 #MourinhoOut Man United fan starts GoFundMe to raise £12 million for...bullet
2 Brazil Legendary Ronaldinho pays glowing tribute to Kofi Annanbullet
3 Photos Countryman Songo gets Doctorate Degreebullet
4 Football 'We made incredible mistakes': Mourinho fumes as United crashbullet
5 Ghanaian Players Abroad Thomas Partey sets record in Super Cupbullet
6 La Liga Real Madrid experience worst attendance in ten years...bullet
7 Football FIFA made a mistake awarding Messi the Golden Ball-...bullet
8 Afcon Qualifier Ayews, Asamoah Gyan dropped from Black...bullet
9 Ghana Premier League Kotoko receive proposal to face...bullet
10 Trolls The look on Man United’s Vice-Chairman, Ed...bullet

Top Videos

1 Video Kevin-Prince Boateng launches rap career ahead of Serie A campaignbullet
2 Anas Aremeyaw Anas finally takes off beads on TVbullet
3 Watch Kwadwo Asamoah's wonderful assist as Inter pip Atleticobullet
4 Ghost Goal Italian referee shows remorse for disallowing Muntari’s...bullet
5 Video Shatta Wale displays great football skills that would...bullet
6 Seedorf and Kluivert unveiled as the new Cameroon coachesbullet
7 Video These words of Paul Pogba inspired France to World Cup...bullet
8 Video Andre Ayew jams to Kwami Eugene’s hit songbullet
9 Back to the Roots Memphis Depay dancing ‘adobe’ in Cape...bullet
10 Video Watch the highlights of new Black Stars wonder kidbullet

Football