Standings

2021-08-28 | Saturday
2021-09-04 | Saturday
2021-09-08 | Wednesday
2021-09-10 | Friday
2021-09-11 | Saturday
2021-09-15 | Wednesday
2021-09-18 | Saturday
2021-09-19 | Sunday
2021-09-24 | Friday
2021-09-25 | Saturday
2021-10-02 | Saturday
2021-10-03 | Sunday
2021-10-09 | Saturday
2021-10-14 | Thursday
2021-10-16 | Saturday