The highly anticipated “Africa Rise” album by Ghanaian rap star AJ Nelson is finally here with us.

Fans have been decoding lyrics and tweeting about the album since its arrival on November 23.

The 16-track album features Cabum, Ayat, Worlasi, Cheche, Ohene Savant, De-Lion, Suzz Blaq, Cliff Wonder, Dee Tutu and J Smalls, and introducing La La and Miking.

“Africa Rise” cuts through all walks of life, from politics to religion to drugs to global warming to societal issues.

He fired a few shots at fellow rappers and a swift target at a controversial socialist, Moesha Boduong.

Below are the top 5 songs from the album.

READ MORE: DOWNLOAD: Rapper AJ Nelson releases “Africa Rise” album

1. Forward feat. Worlasi

2. Bibiaa feat. Dee Tutu

3. Wey Thing feat. Cabum, De-Lion and La La

4. I Pray feat. Ayat

5. Kwanto feat. Cliff Wonder