Hearts of Oak won the first edition of the President’s Cup in 2003.

However, Asante Kotoko with five titles are the most successful outfit.

READ MORE: President's Cup: Kotoko vs Hearts in numbers

This is followed by the Phobians with four titles, whereas Berekum Chelsea are third with two trophies.

Below is the full list of past winners:

2003-Hearts of Oak

2004-Asante Kotoko

2005-Asante Kotoko

2008- Asante Kotoko

2009-Hearts of Oak

2011- Berekum Chelsea

2012-Berekum Chelsea

2013-Hearts of Oak

2015-Hearts of Oak

2016- Asante Kotoko

2017- Asante Kotoko