Pulse.com.gh logo

Treble Rapper EL to release 3 new singles "Wosop", "10 rap commandments" & "Pop Champagne"

EL signed to BBnzlive records is set to release three new singles ahead of his BAR 2 mixtape album.

  • Published:
E.L on Deezer play

E.L on Deezer

‘Shelele’ hit maker EL signed to BBnzlive records is set to release three new singles ahead of his BAR 2 mixtape album on Tigo Deezer.

Earlier in the month the 2015 best rapper teased fans with songs like State of the nation, my people and All Black which featured Pappy Kojo and Joey B which are all part of the yet to be released album.

Tigomusic.com.gh can confirm that the new singles to be released by the rapper on Tigo Deezer are #Wosop, 10 rap commandment and Pop Champagne.

The first single from EL to be released on Tigo Deezer is slated for 15 July 2015 hence fans should get on Tigo now to subscribe to Deezer in order to enjoy the new songs.

Mark the date on the calendar, July 15 2015, #TigoPremiere brand new single Wosop on Deezer.

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Ghana?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +233507713497, Social Media @pulseghana: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.com.gh.

Recommended Articles

Recommended Videos

Top Articles

1 Songs of the month 10 hottest Ghanaian songs of March 2018bullet
2 Supa Ghana 2Pac drops his debut song (LISTEN)bullet
3 The hit list! 5 best Kuami Eugene songsbullet
4 Songs of the month Top 10 Ghanaian songs of April 2018bullet
5 #BiibibaChallenge Everything you need to know about Sarkodie’s...bullet
6 The Reign! 10 best Ebony Reigns songs of all timebullet
7 Pulse List Top 5 Gospel songs of the year 2018 (thus far)bullet
8 Efemena Okedi Wife of reggae legend Raskimono passes awaybullet
9 Song Review Joe Mettle’s ‘My Everything’bullet
10 Music Video Diana Hamilton - Mo Ne Yo (Well Done)bullet

Top Videos

1 Video Akwaboah - Hold Me Down ft. Efya & TxTbullet
2 Video Obibini - Ahye Me feat. KiDibullet
3 Video KiDi - Thunderbullet
4 Video Diana Hamilton - Mo Ne Yo (Well Done)bullet
5 Video Wendy Shay drops new song titled 'Astalavist' (Official Video)bullet
6 Music Video Bisa Kdei - Fakyebullet
7 Music Video Joyce Blessing - I Swerve Youbullet
8 Video S3fa - Odo Yewubullet
9 Video Lord Paper - Fa Me Yebullet
10 Music Video Victor AD - Wetin We Gainbullet