Teimana Harrison will make his England debut in Sunday's clash with Wales at Twickenham.

New Zealand-born Northampton flanker Harrison replaces the rested Chris Robshaw and is one of four uncapped players in Eddie Jones' 23-man squad for the warm-up game ahead of England's tour of Australia.

Hooker Tommy Taylor is named among the replacements, while centre Ollie Devoto and loose-head prop Ellis Genge are also set to make their international bows from the bench.

Jack Clifford comes in at number eight, while Joe Launchbury and Courtney Lawes are recalled to the second row.

Wing Marland Yarde, loose-head Matt Mullan and centre Luther Burrell also get their chance for the Grand-Slam winners against Warren Gatland's side, who travel to New Zealand for a three-match series against the All Blacks next month.

Jones is unable to call upon Saracens and Exeter Chiefs players, who lock horns in the Premiership final on Saturday.

"We've picked a side we believe can beat Wales," said England head coach Jones. "It's a good mixture of experience and youth.

"Obviously we have a number of players missing from the squad who are taking part in the Premiership final but this provides us with a great opportunity to expose other players to Test rugby. This will serve to strengthen the squad's depth as we move towards the 2019 World Cup.

"We've prepared well this week and I'm pleased with the progress the squad have made in the short time we've had together. There's been plenty of energy and enthusiasm and you can tell the lads have enjoyed being back in camp."

England team:

Mike Brown, Anthony Watson, Jonathan Joseph, Luther Burrell, Marland Yarde, George Ford, Ben Youngs, Matt Mullan, Dylan Hartley, Dan Cole, Joe Launchbury, Courtney Lawes, Teimana Harrison, James Haskell, Jack Clifford.

Replacements: Tommy Taylor, Ellis Genge, Paul Hill, Dave Attwood, Matt Kvesic, Danny Care, Ollie Devoto, Elliot Daly.