Genevieve Nnaji, Funke Akindele, Falz, Caroline Danjuma attend 4th edition [official photos]

The 2016 edition of the Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards held on Saturday, March 5. Check out your favourite celebrities on the red carpet.

The award ceremony will be hosted by IK Osakioduwa and Minenhle ‘Minnie’ Dlamini.

Actors spotted at the event include Genevieve Nnaji, Bob Manuel Udokwo, Ini Edo, AY Makun, Adesua Etomi, Daniel K Daniel, Majid Michel, John Dumelo, Falz, Rita Dominic,Funke Akindele, IK Ogbonna, Falz, Mike Ezuruonye, Beverly Naya, Uti Nwachukwu among others.

Top winners include Daniel K Daniel who won the "Best Actor" award, Adesua Etomi who won "Best Actress," Stephanie Linus' "Dry" which won "Best Overall movie," and Akin Omotosho, who won "Best Director."

Other winners include Genevieve Nnaji, Sambassa Nzeribe, Kemi Lala Akindoju who won the Trailblazer award. Nollywood veteran Bukky Ajayi and Sadiq Daba received the special industry merit award.

ALSO: undefined

ALSO READ: undefined

Check out Gallery below;


Unblock notifications in browser settings.

Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or: