Paramount Pictures today announced the official title for the fifth installment of the Mission: Impossible franchise as 'Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation'.

In the upcoming film, Ethan and team take on their most impossible mission yet, eradicating the Syndicate - an International rogue organization as highly skilled as they are, committed to destroying the IMF.

'Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation'  stars Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Alec Baldwin, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames, Simon McBurney and Rebecca Ferguson.

Watch trailer.

Mission: Impossible — Rogue Nation opens in theaters on July 31, 2015.