One of Ghana’s fast rising rap stars, Maccasio has announced his 3rd studio project and accompanied by another record-breaking launch concert at the Tamale Sports Stadium.

According to the ZOLA Music label signee, the album is titled “Ninsala” – a Dagbani word which translates as ‘Human being’ and it’s also the title track.

Shatta Wale, FaReed, Kofi Kinaata, Possigee, Kin Dee, DJ Breezy are among the top line up recruited on this project.

The “Inside” hitmaker in an exclusive interview with disclosed that he is elated about his 3rd studio album launch and that, he can’t wait to have his fans have a feel of the masterpiece.

“It's amazing bro. The love here is crazy and I can't wait to drop this for the fans,” Maccasio stated.

The album, which is scheduled for launch on Saturday, August 19 at the Tamale Sports Stadium will see the rap virtuoso mount the stage with some top artistes while his ‘69’ fan army convenes to enjoy every bit of the classic collection.

“Some crazy performance and some big surprises on stage that day,” Maccasio concluded.

Maccasio rose to prominence in early 2016 after he was reported to have filled the Tamale Sports Stadium in a sold out concert. He further came to Accra the same year and shut down the Accra Sports Stadium with another sold out concert dubbed “Too Big Concert".

Below is the full tracklist for “Ninsala” album.

1. “Ninsala” (Prod. by Tizzle)

2. “Kaman How” (Prod. by Possigee)

3. “Igwe” (Prod. by Blue Beat)

4. “Long John” (Prod. by Tizzle)

5. “Too Big” feat. Shatta Wale (Prod. by Shatta Wale)

6. “Fired” (Prod. by Possigee)

7. “Work” feat. Kofi Kinaata (Prod. by Kin Dee)

8. “Put Your Hood Up” (Prod. by Ojah)

9. “No Puncture” (Prod. by Tizzle)

10. “Hold Tight” (Prod. by Possigee)

11. “Koo Nin Nei” feat. Don Sigli (Prod. by Blue Beat)

12. “69 Fans” (Prod. by Blue Beat)

13. “My Wife” (Prod. by Ojah)

14. “Barawo” feat. FaReed (Prod. by Possigee)

15. “Inside” feat. Zeal (VVIP) (Prod. by DJ breezy)

16. “Tinaaba” (Prod. by Stone B)

17. “De Bank” (Prod. by Stone B)

18. “More Rap” (Prod. by Signature)