The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) postponed the election earlier slated to hold on Saturday, February 16, 2019.

There are 72 presidential candidates in this election and the front-runners however are Atiku Abubakar of the PDP, Muhammadu Buhari of the APC, Kingsley Moghalu of the YPP, Fela Durotoye of the ANN and Omoyele Sowore of the AAC.

You can follow the election result here as Pulse will be bringing you LIVE updates from the states until the winner is announced.