The website noted that FA President, Kurt will severe on the organization committee of the Africa Cup of Nations. He replaces George Afriyie who used to be on the committee.

Al Hadj Jawula will serve on the CAF’s organization committee for Inter-club competitions and Management of the Club Licensing System.

READ ALSO: Coach Paa Kwesi Fabin appointed Black Meteors coach

The former GFA president will serve on the committee for a second term.

Ransford Abbey has also been appointed on to the Committee for Legal Affairs and National Association while Prince Pambo has been named on the Medical committee.

Thaddeus Sory will serve on CAF’s jury of Appeal.

They will serve on the Committee from 2019-2022.