Long standing rapper Ludacris has revealed the album artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming album Ludaversal.  The album is scheduled to drop on March 31.

The artwork of Ludaversal is a picture of a private jet. In front of the private jet is Ludacris' first car a 1993 Acura Legend. The artwork has a vintage filter vibe to it.

"It says a lot about my personality, but I’m just a humble individual," he said. "It’s one of those things that I will never get rid of" says Ludacris about the album cover.

Ludaversal has a total of 14 tracks and 18 tracks on the deluxe edition. You can check the tracklist below;

1. “Ludaversal Intro”

2. “Grass Is Always Greener”

3. “Call Ya Bluff”

4. “Lyrical Healing”

5. “Beast Mode”

6. “Viagra (Skit)”

7. “Get Lit”

8. “Come and See Me (Interlude)”

9. “Come and See Me” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

10. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel)

11. “Ocean Skies” (Feat. Monica)

12. “Not Long” (Feat. Usher)

13. “Charge It To the Rap Game”

14. “This Has Been My World”

Deluxe Edition:

15. “Money” (Feat. Rick Ross)

16. “Problems” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)

17. “In My Life” (Feat. John Legend)

18. “Burning Bridges” (Feat. Jason Aldean)