There is a new teaser for the upcoming comedy-horror anthology series from Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Ian Brennan and Dante Di Loreto titled 'Scream Queens'.

The upcoming series will star Jamie Lee Curtis, Emma Roberts, Oliver Hudson, Lea Michele, Abigail Breslin and Keke Palmer, with Grammy Award nominee and actress Ariana Grande as a guest-star in a recurring role.The new anthology series revolves around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders and is set in a sorority house.

'Scream Queens' premieres in the fall of 2015 on FOX. Watch teaser.