Ghana’s Guilty Beatz and King Promise have made it onto the ‘Top 100 Regional Songs of 2018’ on Apple Music.

The record producer who kickstarted the year with a monster hit, titled “Akwaaba” featuring Mr Eazi, Patapaa and Pappy Kojo, earned a spot on Apple Music’s ‘Top 100 Regional Songs of 2018’.

ALSO READ: Top 5 songs from AJ Nelson’s “Africa Rise” albumTop 5 songs from AJ Nelson’s “Africa Rise” album

King Promise, who partially dominated 2018 with his afrobeats/hiplife hit song, titled “CCTV” featuring Sarkodie and Mugeez, didn’t disappoint. It shows how far the song travelled in Africa.

Nigeria’s Davido, Wizkid, Runtown, Burna Boy, Victor AD, 2Baba, and others also made it onto the list.