Russia 2018 Fixtures and kick off times for the upcoming FIFA World Cup

This is the schedule and times that the FIFA World Cup games will be played

  • Published:
play Fixtures and times for the upcoming FIFA World Cup
24/7 Live - Subscribe to the Pulse Newsletter!

64 matches will be played in the 2018 FIFA World Cup starting with Russia's opening game against Saudi Arabia.

READ MORE: Brazil announce World Cup squad without injured Dani Alves

 

GROUP STAGE

1 Thu 14-Jun 15: 00 Russia v Saudi Arabia

2 Fri 15-Jun 12: 00 Egypt v Uruguay

3 Fri 15-Jun 18: 00 Portugal v Spain

4 Fri 15-Jun 15:00 Morocco v Iran

5 Sat 16-Jun 10:00 France v Australia

6 Sat 16-Jun 16:00 Peru v Denmark

7 Sat 16-Jun 13:00 Argentina v Iceland

8 Sat 16-Jun 19:00 Croatia v Nigeria

9 Sun 17-Jun 18:00 Brazil v Switzerland

10 Sun 17-Jun 12:00 Costa Rica v Serbia

11 Sun 17-Jun 15:00 Germany v Mexico

12 Mon 18-Jun 12:00 Sweden v Korea Rep

13 Mon 18-Jun 15:00 Belgium v Panama

14 Mon 18-Jun 18:00 Tunisia v England

15 Tue 19-Jun 15:00 Poland v Senegal

16 Tue 19-Jun 12:00 Colombia v Japan

17 Tue 19-Jun 18:00 Russia v Egypt

18 Wed 20-Jun 15:00 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia

19 Wed 20-Jun 12:00 Portugal v Morocco

20 Wed 20-Jun 18:00 Iran v Spain

21 Thu 21-Jun 15:00 France v Peru

22 Thu 21-Jun 12:00 Denmark v Australia

23 Thu 21-Jun 18:00 Argentina v Croatia

24 Fri 22-Jun 15:00 Nigeria v Iceland

25 Fri 22-Jun 12:00 Brazil v Costa Rica

26 Fri 22-Jun 18:00 Serbia v Switzerland

27 Sat 23-Jun 18:00 Germany v Sweden

28 Sat 23-Jun 15:00 Korea Rep v Mexico

29 Sat 23-Jun 12:00 Belgium v Tunisia

30 Sun 24-Jun 12:00 England v Panama

31 Sun 24-Jun 18:00 Poland v Colombia

32 Sun 24-Jun 15:00 Japan v Senegal

33 Mon 25-Jun 14:00 Uruguay v Russia

34 Mon 25-Jun 14:00 Saudi Arabia v Egypt

35 Mon 25-Jun 18:00 Iran v Portugal

36 Mon 25-Jun 18:00 Spain v Morocco

37 Tue 26-Jun 14:00 Denmark v France

38 Tue 26-Jun 14:00 Australia v Peru

39 Tue 26-Jun 18:00 Nigeria v Argentina

40 Tue 26-Jun 18:00 Iceland v Croatia

 

41 Wed 27-Jun 18:00 Serbia v Brazil

42 Wed 27-Jun 18:00 Switzerland v Costa Rica

43 Wed 27-Jun 14:00 Korea Rep v Germany

44 Wed 27-Jun 14:00 Mexico v Sweden

45 Thu 28-Jun 18:00 England v Belgium

46 Thu 28-Jun 108:0 Panama v Tunisia

47 Thu 28-Jun 14:00 Japan v Poland

48 Thu 28-Jun 14:00 Senegal v Colombia

 

ROUND of 16

Match Day Date KO Team/Group Channel

49 Sat 30-Jun 1900 1A v 2B

50 Sat 30-Jun 14:00 1C v 2D

51 Sun 1-Jul 14:00 1B v 2A

52 Sun 1-Jul 18:00 1D v 2C

53 Mon 2-Jul 14:00 1E v 2F

54 Mon 2-Jul 18:00 1G v 2H

55 Tue 3-Jul 15:00 1F v 2E

56 Tue 3-Jul 18:00 1H v 2G

56 Tue 3-Jul 18:00 1H v 2G

 

QUARTER FINALS

57 Fri 6-Jul 14:00 W49 v W50

58 Fri 6-Jul 18:00 W53 v W54

59 Sat 7-Jul 18:00 W51 v W52

60 Sat 7-Jul 14:00 W55 v W56

 

SEMI FINALS

61 Tue 10-Jul 18:00 W57 v W58

62 Wed 11-Jul 18:00 W59 v W60

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

63 Sat 14-Jul 14:00 L61 v L62

FINAL

64 Sun 15-Jul 15:00 W61 v W62

Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Pulse Ghana?
Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +233507713497, Social Media @pulseghana: #PulseEyewitness & DM or Email: eyewitness@pulse.com.gh.

Recommended Articles

Recommended Videos




Top Articles

1 Senior National Team Kwesi Appiah names Black Stars squad for Iceland,...bullet
2 Russia 2018 Chelsea quartet excluded from Spain’s 23-man squadbullet
3 AYC Qualifier Black Satellites sweep past Algeria to reach next roundbullet
4 Bernard Kumordzi Ex-Ghana international banned for testing...bullet
5 Russia 2018 Argentina drop Serie A top scorer from 23-man squadbullet
6 Football Rising son: Luca Zidane makes debut for father...bullet
7 Ghanaian Players Abroad Inkoom suffer fresh one-year ban...bullet
8 International Friendlies Here is how much Ghana will spend...bullet
9 Japan & Iceland Ties Waris, Thomas Agyapong excluded...bullet
10 Zylofon Cash Ghana Premier League Nana Appiah gets...bullet

Top Videos

1 Watch how Ghanaian youngster tore Barca's unbeaten run apartbullet
2 Video Black Satellites share the spoils with Algeriabullet
3 Watch the six-goal thriller between Aduana Stars and Rajabullet
4 Video Watch the highlights of new Black Stars wonder kidbullet
5 Long Shot Michael Essien's favourite goal for Chelseabullet
6 Didier Drogba Chelsea legend jams to Stonebwoy and Asamoah...bullet
7 Video Watch highlights and goals of Black Stars new sensationbullet
8 Video Watch Frank Acheampong 5th goal of the season for...bullet
9 The Real News with Akrobeto goes International, shows...bullet
10 New Club Gideon Baah's interview after completing move...bullet

Football