Apple Music’s Editors have named two Ghanaian artistes, King Promise and Guilty Beatz, in its “Best of 2018: Editors’ Picks” playlist.

King Promise’s monster, titled “CCTV” which features Sarkodie and Mugeez of R2Bees, made it onto the list after entering Apple Music’s ‘Top 100 Regional Songs of 2018’.

ALSO READ: Top 5 songs from AJ Nelson’s “Africa Rise” albumTop 5 songs from AJ Nelson’s “Africa Rise” album

Guilty Beatz, on the other hand, made it onto its end-of-year playlist with his global hit song, titled “Akwaaba” which features Mr Eazi, Pappy Kojo and Patapaa.

Davido from Nigeria topped the playlist with his monster hit, “FIA”, followed by StarBoy’s “Soco” and Drake’s “God’s Plan”.