This phase of voter registration will take place between July 19, 2020, and July 24, 2020, in all 16 regions of the country.

The exercise is being undertaken using the cluster system in five phases.

READ MORE: New voters' register: Biometric machine breaks down at Oda

Here's the full list of the registration centres for phase four: