Kotoko announce 18-man squad for Kenya trip

The Porcupine Warriors will take on the Kenyan giants in the CAF Confederation Cup

Kotoko announce 18-man squad for Kenya trip

Asante Kotoko had a walk over after Cameroon failed to produce a representative for the CAF Confederation Cup, whereas Kariobangi Sharks thrashed their opponents from Seychelles 9-2 on aggregate to reach this stage of the competition.

Akunnor’s charges have been on rampage in their last two preparatory games ahead of their clash against the Kenyans, having thrashed both Inter Allies and the Black Meteors 3-0.

The team will fly out from the Kotoka International Airport at 8pm local time on Tuesday.

Asante Kotoko squad:

Felix Annan, Muntari Tegoe, Amos Frimpong, Augustine Sefa, Abass Mohammed, Ismail Ganiyu

Emmanuel Agyeman Badu, Wahab Adams, Richard Senanu, Umar Bashir, Kwame Bonsu, Jordan Opoku, Daniel Nii Agyei

Emmanuel Gyamfi, Martin Antwi, Maxwell Baakoh, Naby Keita, Sogne Yacouba


Unblock notifications in browser settings.

Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or:

Email: eyewitness@pulse.com.gh