Flyboy Geesus drops “Epain Dem” featuring AmakyeTheRapper and Epixode (WATCH)

Flyboy Music Entertainment brings to us the official music video for “Epain Dem”.

Flyboy Geesus

Pulse Ghana

The song is taken off the 5 track star-studded “Welcome To Las Vegas” Volume 1 project by Ghanaian Hiphop/Afrobeats recording artist “Flyboy Geesus”, which was released in 2020 and includes songs such as “Money On My Mind”, “Lowkey”, “Everything” & “Fake Friends”. Featured artists also includes Sarkodie, Kelvynboy, Joey B, Kofi Mole and AmakyeTheRapper. All songs were produced, mixed and mastered by Liquidbeatz.

“Epain Dem” is an anthem for the streets and talks about the backbiting and hatred going on amongst folks.

The desire to have what another has influences such behaviors amongst friends etc.

AmakyeTheRapper and Epixode added their bits to this record and made appearances in the music video as well. It was shot & directed by Rimles Creatives & SlingshotHD.

Stream the song and the audio down below here.


Eyewitness? Submit your stories now via social or: