Standings

2021-07-17 | Saturday
2021-07-20 | Tuesday
2021-07-21 | Wednesday
2021-07-24 | Saturday
2021-07-27 | Tuesday
2021-07-28 | Wednesday
2021-07-31 | Saturday
2021-08-04 | Wednesday
2021-08-06 | Friday
2021-08-07 | Saturday
2021-08-08 | Sunday
2021-08-14 | Saturday
2021-08-17 | Tuesday
2021-08-18 | Wednesday
2021-08-21 | Saturday
2021-08-28 | Saturday
2021-08-31 | Tuesday
2021-09-04 | Saturday
2021-09-08 | Wednesday
2021-09-11 | Saturday
2021-09-24 | Friday
2021-09-25 | Saturday
2021-09-29 | Wednesday
2021-10-01 | Friday
2021-10-02 | Saturday
2021-10-05 | Tuesday
2021-10-06 | Wednesday
2021-10-09 | Saturday
2021-10-30 | Saturday
2021-11-06 | Saturday
2021-11-09 | Tuesday
2021-11-10 | Wednesday
2021-11-13 | Saturday
2021-12-04 | Saturday
2021-12-10 | Friday
2021-12-11 | Saturday
2021-12-17 | Friday
2021-12-18 | Saturday
2021-12-19 | Sunday
2021-12-26 | Sunday
2022-01-01 | Saturday
2022-01-08 | Saturday
2022-01-09 | Sunday
2022-01-15 | Saturday
2022-01-29 | Saturday
2022-02-12 | Saturday
2022-02-19 | Saturday
2022-02-25 | Friday
2022-02-26 | Saturday
2022-02-27 | Sunday
2022-03-18 | Friday
2022-04-01 | Friday
2022-04-02 | Saturday
2022-04-09 | Saturday
2022-04-16 | Saturday